Back to top

Client Login

About Our Firm

About Our Firm

York, Neel & Associates, LLP is one of the leading firms in and throughout Hopkinsville, Kentucky. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that clients receive the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic are the reasons our client base returns year after year.

In its present and predecessor business forms, York, Neel & Associates, LLP has a history in Hopkinsville that dates back to 1956. We possess the experience to provide outstanding quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses.  York, Neel & Associates, LLP’s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.                             

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. York, Neel & Associates, LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Hopkinsville's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Hopkinsville. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose York, Neel & Associates, LLP receive competent and timely advice.

Our staff contact directory is below:

CPA Associates:  
Leonard Adcock, CPA leonard@yorkneel.com
Walter Cummings, CPA wcummings@yorkneel.com
Kerry Fort, CPA kerry@yorkneel.com
Katelyn Johnson, CPA katelynjohnson@yorkneel.com
Michelle Jones, CPA michelle@yorkneel.com
Carol Smith, CPA carolsmith@yorkneel.com
Dustin Thompson, CPA dustin@yorkneel.com
Jim Tribble, CPA jtribble@yorkneel.com
Kelly Webb, CPA kelly@yorkneel.com
 
Staff Accountants:  
Kristin Knight kristin@yorkneel.com
Vivian Lee vivian@yorkneel.com
Carly Oliver carly@yorkneel.com
Taylor Walker taylor@yorkneel.com
   
Accounting Services:  
Tricia Efird trish@yorkneel.com
Dorothy Fleming dorothy@yorkneel.com
Phyla Reynolds phylareynolds@yorkneel.com
Marda Tandy mtandy@yorkneel.com
Anita Wills anita@yorkneel.com
   
Administrative Services:  
Amanda Ganley amanda@yorkneel.com
Tiffany Worden tiffany@yorkneel.com
   

 

  • York, Neel & Associates, LLP
  • 1113 Bethel Street
  • Hopkinsville, KY 42240
  • Telephone: (270) 886-0206
  • Fax: (270) 886-0875